لاصقة قوية عبر خيوط الشريط JLW-329

JLW-329 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها قوة عالية ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مع اللزوجة العالية ؛ مجموع سمك 0.12 mm, قوة الشد 124 رطل/في مناسبة لتجميع الأشياء الثقيلة و كرتون التعبئة العامة ؛ تجميع; عززت البحرية cartonpackaging ؛ express-حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط وهلم جرا.
  • رقم العنصر.:

    JLW-329
  • دعم:

    Fiberglass
  • التعزيز:

    PET
  • لاصق:

    Synthetic Rubber
  • قوة الشد:

    124 lbs/in
  • مجموع سمك:

    4.7 mils/0.12 mm
  • قشر التصاق:

    83 oz/in
  • تفاصيل المنتج

وصف ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط

JLW-329 crossweave الشريط خيوط مناسبة لتجميع الأشياء الثقيلة و كرتون التعبئة العامة ؛ تجميع; عززت البحرية cartonpackaging ؛ express-حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط وهلم جرا. انها لدينا الساخنة-بيع ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط.


المعلمة ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط


P hysical خصائص

القياسية

متري

طريقة الاختبار

التعزيز

الألياف الزجاجية

لاصق

المطاط الصناعي

دعم

الحيوانات الأليفة

اللون

واضح

مجموع سمك

4.7 ملم

0.12 ملم

ASTM D-3652

GB/T7125

قشر التصاق

83 أوقية/في

23N/25mm

ASTM D-3330

GB/T2792

السلطة القابضة

≥24h

≥24h

ASTM D-3654

GB/T4851

قوة الشد

124 رطل/في

550N/25mm

ASTM D-3759

GB/T7753

استطالة في استراحة

4%

4%

ASTM D-3759

GB/T7753

خدمة Tem.--ميني

23℉

-5℃

BC/BD-220SE

BC/BD-220SE

خدمة Tem.--ماكس

158℉

70℃

DHG-9055A

DHG-9055A

التطبيق

JL3 العلامة التجارية أشرطة خيوط تستخدم في العديد من التطبيقات المختلفة في مختلف الأسواق. خط الانتاج يتضمن الغرض العام و التخصص الأشرطة في كل الاصطناعية المطاط الساخن تذوب adhe sive لتغطية أوسع نطاق من التطبيقات. من الربط و تجميع ، للتطبيقات حيث نظيفة-قابلية النقل هو شرط ، JL3 لديه الشريط التي من شأنها تلبية متطلبات الأداء.




معلومات الشركة


JL3 الشريط أنشئت في عام 2005 ، المهنية في تصنيع خيوط الشريط الماء المنشط الورق الشمعي الشريط. نحن بدأت من ورشة صغيرة في شنغهاي, و تنمو لتصبح كبيرة الحجم الشريط المصنعة في فوجيان مع . في عام 2017 ، فرع جديد تأسست شيامن ، التي تركز على الأسواق الخارجية الاستكشاف. ونحن اعتماد المتقدمة التصنيع وإدارة النظام تهدف إلى توسيع نطاق مزيد من مع سرعة أسرع.


السوق لدينا


لدينا أشرطة تنتشر على نطاق واسع على مدى أكثر من 30 بلدا.

إرسال رسالة

إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.
المنتجات ذات الصلة

عندما يتحول غدا في اليوم ، أمس ، في يوم من الأيام أن لا أكثر أهمية في الذاكرة الخاصة بك ، فإننا ندرك فجأة أننا دفعت إلى الأمام من قبل الوقت.

filemant tape fiberglass manufacturer
لاصقة عالية عبر خيوط الشريط JLW-325
JLW-325 المدعومة مع BOPP فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها عززت ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مع اللزوجة العالية ؛ مجموع سمك 0.12 mm, قوة الشد 90/في مناسبة لتجميع الأشياء الثقيلة و كرتون التعبئة العامة ؛ تجميع; عززت البحرية التعبئة والتغليف الكرتون ؛ التعبير عن حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط وهلم جرا.
strapping filament tape manufacturer
غير لاصقة تجميع خيوط الشريط JLW-308
JLW-308 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها عززت ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط; إجمالي سمك 0.17 ملم ، الشد 45 رطل/في; مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الرطوبة. لا adhensive ؛ مناسبة الداخلية تجميع وإصلاح.
bi directional filament tape
الصف الاقتصادية ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط JLW-2070
JLW-2070 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها قوة عالية ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مع اللزوجة العالية ؛ مجموع سمك 0.14 mm, قوة الشد على  ؛ 112 رطل/في مناسبة لتجميع الأشياء الثقيلة و كرتون التعبئة العامة ؛ تجميع; عززت البحرية التعبئة والتغليف الكرتون ؛ التعبير عن حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط وهلم جرا.
cross weave filament tape
Crossweave عززت خيوط الشريط JLW-302C
JLW-302C المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها قوة عالية ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مع اللزوجة العالية ؛ مجموع سمك 0.15 mm, قوة الشد 124 رطل/في مناسبة لتجميع الأشياء الثقيلة و التعبئة والتغليف الكرتون ؛ البليت تحديد ؛ وختم تجميع عززت البحرية الكرتون.
kraft paper tape dispenser
الكهربائية وات موزع E-304(H)
نموذج E-304(ح) الشريط موزع هو الماء تنشيط الشريط(الشريط الشمعي أو ورق كرافت الشريط) وهو موزع التلقائي, الذي هو مناسبة الأشرطة مع عرض مجموعة من 36-76 ، 200 ملم من ورقة لفة القطر ، فإنه تلقائيا يوزع كامل طول مختلفة من الشريط. هذا موزع يتم إنشاء سريع الخطى التعبئة والتغليف بيئات حيث زيادة الإنتاجية ،   الكفاءة و ختم الكرتون الناتج هو مطلوب.
Repulpable Gummed Paper Tape
Eco Friendly Water-Activated Gummed Tape JLN-570
•Eco-Friendly, secure case sealing tape • Gummed paper tape is 100% recyclable and biodegradable. •Produced with kraft paper and potato starch which is completely soluble in water.
Flame Retardant Tape
Flame Retardant Tape for Aircraft and JLW-396FR
JLW-396FR, a fiberglass cloth tape, is mainly designed for the application of aircraft cargo and other maintenance, repair and operating (MRO). It is normally applied in sealing aircraft cargo panels. JLW-396FR features ease of installation and can be replaced at any time. And when the fire alarm sounds, it, characterized by abrasion and flame retardant properties, can insulate the rest part of aircraft so as to prevent the spread of fire.It meets the requirements of flame retardant. Fiberglass cloth tape is made of flame retardant acrylic adhesive and fiberglass cloth , which provide excellent flame retardant properties.
Double-Sided Filament Tape
قوة عالية عبر خيوطها على الوجهين الشريط خيوط JLW-313
JLW-313 المدعومة مع عازل ورقة عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. مجموع سمك 0.30 ملم ، الشد 67 رطلا/في. انها قوة عالية ثنائية الاتجاه على الوجهين الشريط خيوط. التصاق جيدة على السطوح الخشنة. مناسبة الذاتي التصاق مواد الديكور; حصريا رغوة ختم الشريط من النوافذ والأبواب.
إرسال رسالة
مرحبا بك في Jialong
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Strong Adhesive Cross Filament Tape JLW-329

JLW-329 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s high strength bi-directional filament tape with high viscosity; total thickness 0.12 mm, tensile strength 124 lbs/in; suitable for bundling heavy objects and carton packing; general bundling; reinforced marine cartonpackaging; express-bag tear tape and so on.
  • Item No.:

    JLW-329
  • Backing:

    Fiberglass
  • Reinforcement:

    PET
  • Adhesive:

    Synthetic Rubber
  • Tensile Strength:

    124 lbs/in
  • Total Thickness:

    4.7 mils/0.12 mm
  • Peel Adhesion:

    83 oz/in
  • Product Details

Description of Bi- Directional Filament Tape

JLW-329 crossweave filament tape is suitable for bundling heavy objects and carton packing; general bundling; reinforced marine cartonpackaging; express-bag tear tape and so on. It’s our hot-selling bi-directional filament tape.


Parameter of Bi Directional Filament Tape


Physical Properties

Standard

Metric

Test Method

Reinforcement

Fiberglass

Adhesive

Synthetic Rubber

Backing

PET

Color

Clear

Total Thickness

4.7 mils

0.12 mm

ASTM D-3652

GB/T7125

Peel Adhesion

83 oz/in

23N/25mm

ASTM D-3330

GB/T2792

Holding Power

≥24h

≥24h

ASTM D-3654

GB/T4851

Tensile strength

124 lbs/in

550N/25mm

ASTM D-3759

GB/T7753

Elongation at Break

4%

4%

ASTM D-3759

GB/T7753

Service Tem.--Mini

23℉

-5℃

BC/BD-220SE

BC/BD-220SE

Service Tem.--Max

158℉

70℃

DHG-9055A

DHG-9055A

 

Application

JL3 brand filament tapes are used in many different applications in various markets. The product line includes general purpose and specialty tapes in both synthetic rubber and hot melt adhesive to cover the broadest scope of applications. From general strapping and bundling, to applications where clean-removability is a requirement, JL3 has a tape that will meet the performance requirements. 

                                                                                      



Company History



Our Market


Our tapes are widely spread over more than 30 countries.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products

When tomorrow turns in today, yesterday, and someday that no more important in your memory, we suddenly realize that we are pushed forward by time.

filemant tape fiberglass manufacturer
High Adhesive Cross Filament Tape JLW-325
JLW-325 Backed with BOPP film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s reinforced bi-directional filament tape with high viscosity; total thickness 0.12mm, tensile strength 90lbs/in; suitable for bundling heavy objects and carton packing; general bundling; reinforced marine carton packaging; express-bag tear tape and so on.
strapping filament tape manufacturer
Non Adhesive Bundling Filament Tape JLW-308
JLW-308 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s reinforced bi-directional filament tape; total thickness 0.17 mm, tensile strength 45 lbs/in; abrasion-resistance and moisture resistance. No adhensive; suitable for internal bundling and fixing.
bi directional filament tape
Economic Grade Bi-Directional Filament Tape JLW-2070
JLW-2070 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s high strength bi-directional filament tape with high viscosity; total thickness 0.14 mm, tensile strength 112 lbs/in; suitable for bundling heavy objects and carton packing; general bundling; reinforced marine carton packaging; express-bag tear tape and so on.
cross weave filament tape
Crossweave Reinforced Filament Tape JLW-302C
JLW-302C Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s high strength bi-directional filament tape with high viscosity; total thickness 0.15 mm, tensile strength 124 lbs/in; suitable for bundling heavy objects and carton Packaging; pallet fixing; sealing and bundling reinforced marine carton.
Eco Friendly Water Activated Reinforced Gummed Tape
Eco Friendly Water Activated Reinforced Gummed Tape JLN-8140
• Eco-Friendly, secure case sealing tape • Gummed paper tape is 100% recyclable and biodegradable. • Produced with kraft paper and potato starch which is completely soluble in water.
kraft paper tape dispenser
Electric WAT Dispenser E-404H
Model E-404H Tape Dispenser is made for water-activated tape (gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is an automatic dispenser, which is suitable for tapes with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and it automatically dispenses the perfect different length of tape. This dispenser is created for fast-paced packaging environments where increased productivity,  efficiency and carton sealing output is needed.
Mono-Directional Clean Removal Filament Tape
Clean Removal Filament Tape JLT-615
JLT-615 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber, total thick 0.14mm, tensile strength 191lbs/in.. It’s high strength mono-directional filament tape with good softness; special adhesive left no residue after peeled off; suitable for fixing the moving parts of household electrical appliances and other industries.
Eco Friendly Water-Activated Gummed Tape
Repulpable Water-Activated Gummed Tape JLN-880
•Eco-Friendly, secure case sealing tape • Gummed paper tape is 100% recyclable and biodegradable. •Produced with kraft paper and potato starch which is completely soluble in water.
Send A Message
Welcome to Jialong
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact