Elektro-WAT-Spender E-304(H)

Modell E-304(H) Tape Dispenser für Wasser-aktiviert tape(Klebeband oder Kraftpapier) und es ist ein automatische dispenser, geeignet für Bänder mit Breite von 36-76mm, 200-mm-Papier-Rolle Durchmesser, und es wird automatisch dosiert die richtige anderen Länge des Bandes. Dieser dispenser wurde für den schnelllebigen Verpackung Umgebungen, in denen die Produktivität gesteigert, die  Effizienz und Karton Abdichtung erforderlich ist.
  • Produktdetails

Produkt-Beschreibung

Modell E-304H Tape Dispenser für Wasser-aktiviert tape(Klebeband oder Kraftpapier) und es ist ein automatische dispenser, geeignet für Bänder mit Breite von 36-76mm, 200-mm-Papier-Rolle Durchmesser, und es wird automatisch dosiert die richtige anderen Länge des Bandes. Dieser dispenser wurde für den schnelllebigen Verpackung Umgebungen, in denen erhöhte Produktivität, Effizienz und Karton Abdichtung erforderlich ist.


Technische Informationen

Item No. E-304H
Fall-Größe 585MM*355MM*350MM
Abmessungen 510MM*252MM*266MM
Brutto-Gewicht 15.49 KG
Netto-Gewicht 14,2 KG
Band Breite 76
Band Durchmesser 200
Wasser Flasche Kapazität 1.73 L
Pinsel 2pcs/set


Spezifikationen

Diese Maschine wurde für den schnelllebigen Verpackung Umgebungen, in denen erhöhte Produktivität, Effizienz und Karton Abdichtung erforderlich ist.

• Erweiterte automatische Papier-feed-Funktion und Licht-sensor-Funktion erheblich verbessern Sie Arbeits-Leistungsfähigkeit.

• Eine vollständige elektronische Steuerung system: erweiterte optionale automatische Messeinrichtung, präzise schneiden von tape-Länge.

• Kann programmiert werden, um auto-verzichten 3-Band-Längen für H-Muster Versiegelung.



Informationen Zum Unternehmen

Als heimischer Marktführer bei der Band indu stry, JL3 BAND hat über 10 Jahre Erfahrung in dem Bereich. Seine performance-Produkte, einschließlich der filament-Klebebänder sind konzipiert für den anspruchsvollen Bau -, Elektro-und Industrie-Anwendungen und verkauft eine Breite Palette von Industrie, Einzelhandel und groß-end-Anwendern in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Wasser aktiviert Klebeband, auch bekannt als große Leistung und angemessener Preis.



FAQ

Q1: Warum tun Sie sich für uns entscheiden?

1) Voll automatisierte hoch-standard-Produktionslinien zu produzieren hohe Qualität und niedriger Preis Produkte.

2) Einer der größten Hersteller von filament-Klebeband und Kraftpapier in China.

3) Umfangreiche Fähigkeiten in Forschung und Entwicklung.

4) Ihre Anfragen oder Beschwerden werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden beantwortet.

Q2: Was ist Ihre regelmäßige Zahlungsbedingungen?

1) 30% oder 50% Anzahlung, das Gleichgewicht gegen die Kopie des B/L an Blick.

2) 30% oder 50% Ablagerung, die balance durch L/C am Anblick.

3) 100% T/T.

Q3: Was ist Ihre Sendung Methoden?

Durch Meer auf dem Luftweg oder durch Kurier-express wie DHL / Fedex / TNT etc.

Senden Sie Eine Nachricht

Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr details wissen wollen,bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können.
Verwandte Produkte

Wenn morgen dreht sich in heute, gestern, und eines Tages, die nicht mehr in Ihrer Erinnerung, wir plötzlich erkennen, dass wir nach vorne gedrückt, durch die Zeit.

Electric WAT Dispenser
Elektrisch Wasser Aktiviert Klebeband-Spender E-304
Elektro -  WAT Spender E-304 für Wasser-aktiviert tape(Klebeband oder Kraftpapier) und es ist ein automatische dispenser, geeignet für Bänder mit Breite von 36-76mm, 200-mm-Papier-Rolle Durchmesser, und es wird automatisch dosiert die richtige anderen Länge des Bandes. Dieser dispenser wurde für den schnelllebigen Verpackung Umgebungen, in denen die Produktivität gesteigert, die  Effizienz und Karton Abdichtung erforderlich ist.
water-activated paper tape dispenser
Elektro-WAT-Spender E-404(HB)
Modell E-404HB Tape Dispenser für Wasser-aktiviert tape(Klebeband oder Kraftpapier) und es ist ein automatische dispenser, geeignet für Bänder mit Breite von 36-76mm, 200-mm-Papier-Rolle Durchmesser, und es wird automatisch dosiert die richtige anderen Länge des Bandes. Dieser dispenser wurde für den schnelllebigen Verpackung Umgebungen, in denen die Produktivität gesteigert, die  Effizienz und Karton Abdichtung erforderlich ist.
water-activated paper tape dispenser
Electric WAT Dispenser E-404BHL
E-404BHL Tape Dispenser is made for water-activated tape(gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is an automatic dispenser, which is suitable for tapes with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and it automatically dispenses the perfect different length of tape. This dispenser is created for fast-paced packaging environments where increased productivity,  efficiency and carton sealing output is needed.
Manual  WAT Dispenser
Handbuch WAT Dispenser M-204
Modell SD-201 Manueller Klebeband-Spender für Wasser-aktiviert tape (Klebeband oder Kraftpapier) und es ist eine manuelle Spender für Klebeband mit Breite von 36-76mm, 200-mm-Papier Rollendurchmesser und individuell zu Dosieren Länge mit einer Reichweite von 115-690 mm .
Manual  WAT Dispenser
Pull and Tear WAT Dispenser P-104
P-104 Manual Tape Dispenser is made for water-activated tape (gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is a manual dispenser, applicable for the tape with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and customized dispensing length with range of 115-690mm .
High Strength Filament Tape
Hohe Festigkeit Filament Strapping Tape JLT-695
JLT-695 Unterstützt mit PET-Folie und verstärkt mit Glasfaser. Es ist die hohe Festigkeit mono-direktional-filament-Klebeband mit guter Beständigkeit gegen Abrieb, öl und hohen Temperaturen; Gesamtstärke beträgt 0,15 mm, Zugfestigkeit: 214 lbs/in ; Geeignet für Transformatoren, Spulen und motor Teile spannen und fixieren.
Water Activated  Reinforced Gummed Tape
Wasser Aktiviert Verstärkte Klebeband JLN-8750
• Eco-Freundlich, sicher Fall Dichtband • Gummiert Papierband ist 100% recyclebar und biologisch abbaubar. • Produziert mit kraft-Papier und Kartoffelstärke, die vollständig in Wasser löslich.
Filament Tape Manufacturer
Wirtschafts-Filament Strapping Tape JLT-602C
JLT-602C Gesichert mit BOPP-film und verstärkt mit Glasfaser. Die Stärke 0,11 mm, Zugfestigkeit 112 lbs/in. Es ist verstärkt und wirtschaftliche mono - direktional, filament-Klebeband;geeignet für intermediate-Stärke-Verpackung; Bündelung und box-Abdichtung während der die Transport -, express-bag reißen Band und Rohr Umreifung.
Senden Sie Eine Nachricht
Willkommen zu Jialong
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr details wissen wollen,bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können.

Startseite

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

Electric WAT Dispenser E-404H

Model E-404H Tape Dispenser is made for water-activated tape (gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is an automatic dispenser, which is suitable for tapes with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and it automatically dispenses the perfect different length of tape. This dispenser is created for fast-paced packaging environments where increased productivity,  efficiency and carton sealing output is needed.
  • Product Details

Product Description

Model E-404H Tape Dispenser is made for water-activated tape(gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is an automatic dispenser, which is suitable for tapes with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and it automatically dispenses the perfect different length of tape. This dispenser is created for fast-paced packaging environments where increased productivity,  efficiency and carton sealing output is needed.


Technical Information 

Item No. E-404H
Case Size 585MM*355MM*350MM
Dimensions 510MM*252MM*266MM
Gross Weight 15.49KG
Net Weight 14.2KG
Tape Width 76
Tape Diameter 200
Water Bottle Capacity 1.73L
Brush 2pcs/set


Specifications

This machine is created for fast-paced packaging environments where increased productivity, efficiency and carton sealing output is needed. 

• Advanced automatic paper feed function and light sensor function greatly improve work efficiency.

• Full electronic control system: advanced optional automatic measuring device, accurate cutting tape length.

• Can be programmed to auto-dispense 3 tape lengths for H pattern sealing.



Company Information

As a domestic leader in the tape industry, JL3 TAPE has over 10 years of proven experience in the field. Its performance products, including filament tapes, are designed for demanding construction, electrical and industrial applications and are sold to a broad range of industry, retail stores and large end-users in diverse industries. Water activated gummed tape, well known as great performance and reasonable price.



FAQ 

Q1: Why do you choose us?

1) Fully automated highly standard production lines to produce high quality and low price products.

2) One of the largest manufacturer of filament tape and kraft paper tape in China.

3) Extensive research and development capabilities.    

4) Your inquiries or complaints will be replied within 24 hours.

Q2: What’s your regular payment terms?

1) 30% or 50% deposit, the balance against the copy of B/L at sight.

2) 30% or 50% deposit, the balance by L/C at sight.

3) 100% T/T.

Q3: What’s your shipment methods?

By sea, by air, or by courier express such as DHL / Fedex / TNT etc.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products

When tomorrow turns in today, yesterday, and someday that no more important in your memory, we suddenly realize that we are pushed forward by time.

Electric WAT Dispenser
Electric Water Activated Tape Dispenser E-404
Electric WAT Dispenser E-404 is made for water-activated tape (gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is an automatic dispenser, which is suitable for tapes with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and it automatically dispenses the perfect different length of tape. This dispenser is created for fast-paced packaging environments where increased productivity,  efficiency and carton sealing output is needed.
water-activated paper tape dispenser
Electric WAT Dispenser E-404BH
Model E-404BH Tape Dispenser is made for water-activated tape(gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is an automatic dispenser, which is suitable for tapes with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and it automatically dispenses the perfect different length of tape. This dispenser is created for fast-paced packaging environments where increased productivity,  efficiency and carton sealing output is needed.
Manual  WAT Dispenser
Manual WAT Dispenser M-204
M-204 Manual Tape Dispenser is made for water-activated tape (gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is a manual dispenser, applicable for the tape with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and customized dispensing length with range of 115-690mm .
High Strength Filament Tape
High Strength Strapping Filament Tape JLT-695
JLT-695 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s high strength mono-directional filament tape with good resistance to abrasion, oil and high temperature; Total thickness is 0.15mm, Tensile Strength: 214 lbs/in ; Suitable for transformers, coils and motor parts strapping and fixing.
Repulpable Gummed Paper Tape
Recyclable White Water-Activated Gummed Tape JLN-882
•Eco-Friendly, secure case sealing tape • Gummed paper tape is 100% recyclable and biodegradable. •Produced with kraft paper and potato starch which is completely soluble in water.
High Strength Filament Tape
High Strength Filament Tape JLT-605
JLT-605 Backed with BOPP film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s reinforced mono-directional filament tape, Total thickness is 0.12mm, Tensile Strength: 124 lbs/in; suitable for bundling heavy objects; pipe strapping; pallet fixing; reinforced marine carton packaging; good adhension and holding power.
Repulpable Gummed Paper Tape
Eco Friendly Water-Activated Gummed Tape JLN-870
•Eco-Friendly, secure case sealing tape • Gummed paper tape is 100% recyclable and biodegradable. •Produced with kraft paper and potato starch which is completely soluble in water.
Resedual Free Filament Tape
High Strength Resedual Free Filament Tape JLT-6516
JLT-6516 Backed with BOPP film and reinforced with glass fiber, total thick 0.14mm, tensile strength 163lbs/in. It's high strength mono-directional filament tape with good softness; special adhesive left no residue after peeled off; suitable for fixing the moving parts of household electrical appliances and other industries.
Send A Message
Welcome to Jialong
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact