الكهربائية وات موزع E-304(H)

نموذج E-304(ح) الشريط موزع هو الماء تنشيط الشريط(الشريط الشمعي أو ورق كرافت الشريط) وهو موزع التلقائي, الذي هو مناسبة الأشرطة مع عرض مجموعة من 36-76 ، 200 ملم من ورقة لفة القطر ، فإنه تلقائيا يوزع كامل طول مختلفة من الشريط. هذا موزع يتم إنشاء سريع الخطى التعبئة والتغليف بيئات حيث زيادة الإنتاجية ،   الكفاءة و ختم الكرتون الناتج هو مطلوب.
  • تفاصيل المنتج

وصف المنتج

نموذج E-304H موزع الشريط هو الماء تنشيط الشريط(الشريط الشمعي أو ورق كرافت الشريط) وهو موزع التلقائي, الذي هو مناسبة الأشرطة مع عرض مجموعة من 36-76 ، 200 ملم من ورقة لفة القطر ، فإنه تلقائيا يوزع كامل طول مختلفة من الشريط. هذا موزع يتم إنشاء سريع الخطى التعبئة والتغليف بيئات حيث زيادة الإنتاجية والكفاءة ختم الكرتون الناتج هو مطلوب.


المعلومات التقنية

البند لا. هـ-304H
حجم القضية 585MM*355MM*350MM
الأبعاد 510MM*252MM*266MM
الوزن الإجمالي 15.49 كجم
الوزن الصافي 14.2 كجم
عرض الشريط 76
شريط القطر 200
زجاجة المياه القدرة 1.73 L
فرشاة 2pcs/مجموعة


المواصفات

هذا الجهاز يتم إنشاء سريع الخطى التعبئة والتغليف بيئات حيث زيادة الإنتاجية والكفاءة ختم الكرتون الناتج هو مطلوب.

• متقدمة التلقائي تغذية الورق وظيفة مستشعر الضوء وظيفة إلى حد كبير تحسين كفاءة العمل.

• كامل نظام التحكم الإلكتروني: متقدم اختياري التلقائي جهاز قياس دقيقة قطع طول الشريط.

• يمكن برمجتها السيارات-الاستغناء عن 3 الشريط أطوال ح نمط الختم.



معلومات الشركة

باعتباره الزعيم المحلي في الشريط اندو stry, JL3 الشريط لديها أكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة ثبت في الميدان. أداء المنتجات ، بما في ذلك أشرطة خيوط, مصممة تطالب البناء والكهرباء التطبيقات الصناعية و تباع على نطاق واسع من الصناعة, متاجر كبيرة للمستخدمين النهائيين في مختلف الصناعات. الماء المنشط الشريط الشمعي ، المعروفة باسم أداء رائع وسعر معقول.



أسئلة وأجوبة

Q1: لماذا هل تختار لنا ؟

1) مؤتمتة بالكامل قياسي للغاية خطوط الإنتاج إنتاج الجودة العالية والسعر المنخفض المنتجات.

2) واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة من خيوط الشريط ورق كرافت الشريط في الصين.

3) واسعة قدرات البحث والتطوير.

4) استفسارات أو شكاوى سوف يكون ردا في غضون 24 ساعة.

Q2: ما هو الخاص بك العادية شروط الدفع ؟

1) 30% أو 50% راسب, ميزان ضد نسخة من B/L في الأفق.

2) 30% أو 50% راسب, الميزان عن طريق L/C في الافق.

3) 100 ٪ T/T.

Q3: ما هي الشحنة الخاصة بك الأساليب ؟

عن طريق البحر عن طريق الجو أو عن طريق البريد السريع مثل دي إتش إل / فيديكس / تي ان تي الخ.

إرسال رسالة

إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.
المنتجات ذات الصلة

عندما يتحول غدا في اليوم ، أمس ، في يوم من الأيام أن لا أكثر أهمية في الذاكرة الخاصة بك ، فإننا ندرك فجأة أننا دفعت إلى الأمام من قبل الوقت.

Electric WAT Dispenser
غلاية الماء المنشط الشريط موزع E-304
الكهربائية وات موزع E-304 هو الماء تنشيط الشريط(الشريط الشمعي أو ورق كرافت الشريط) وهو موزع التلقائي, الذي هو مناسبة الأشرطة مع عرض مجموعة من 36-76 ، 200 ملم من ورقة لفة القطر ، فإنه تلقائيا يوزع كامل طول مختلفة من الشريط. هذا موزع يتم إنشاء سريع الخطى التعبئة والتغليف بيئات حيث زيادة الإنتاجية ،   الكفاءة و ختم الكرتون الناتج هو مطلوب.
water-activated paper tape dispenser
الكهربائية وات موزع E-404(HB)
نموذج E-404HB موزع الشريط هو الماء تنشيط الشريط(الشريط الشمعي أو ورق كرافت الشريط) وهو موزع التلقائي, الذي هو مناسبة الأشرطة مع عرض مجموعة من 36-76 ، 200 ملم من ورقة لفة القطر ، فإنه تلقائيا يوزع كامل طول مختلفة من الشريط. هذا موزع يتم إنشاء سريع الخطى التعبئة والتغليف بيئات حيث زيادة الإنتاجية ،   الكفاءة و ختم الكرتون الناتج هو مطلوب.
water-activated paper tape dispenser
Electric WAT Dispenser E-404BHL
E-404BHL Tape Dispenser is made for water-activated tape(gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is an automatic dispenser, which is suitable for tapes with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and it automatically dispenses the perfect different length of tape. This dispenser is created for fast-paced packaging environments where increased productivity,  efficiency and carton sealing output is needed.
Manual  WAT Dispenser
دليل وات موزع م-204
نموذج SD-201 دليل موزع الشريط هو الماء تنشيط الشريط (الشريط الشمعي أو ورق كرافت الشريط) وهو دليل موزع ينطبق على الشريط مع عرض مجموعة من 36-76 ، 200 ملم من ورقة لفة القطر ، و تخصيص الاستغناء طول مع مجموعة من 115-690mm .
Manual  WAT Dispenser
Pull and Tear WAT Dispenser P-104
P-104 Manual Tape Dispenser is made for water-activated tape (gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is a manual dispenser, applicable for the tape with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and customized dispensing length with range of 115-690mm .
Repulpable Gummed Paper Tape
صديقة للبيئة المياه تنشيط الشريط الشمعي JLN-870
•صديقة للبيئة وآمنة حالة ختم الشريط • الورق الشمعي الشريط هو 100 ٪ قابلة للتحلل. •أنتجت مع ورق الكرافت و نشا البطاطس تماما قابل للذوبان في الماء.
strapping filament tape manufacturer
غير لاصقة تجميع خيوط الشريط JLW-308
JLW-308 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها عززت ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط; إجمالي سمك 0.17 ملم ، الشد 45 رطل/في; مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الرطوبة. لا adhensive ؛ مناسبة الداخلية تجميع وإصلاح.
High Strength Filament Tape
قوة عالية الربط الشريط خيوط JLT-695
JLT-695 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها قوة عالية أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مع مقاومة جيدة للتآكل, النفط و ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة. مجموع سمك 0.15 mm, قوة الشد: 214 رطل/في ؛ مناسبة المحولات, لفائف المحرك أجزاء الربط و تثبيت.
إرسال رسالة
مرحبا بك في Jialong
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Electric WAT Dispenser E-404H

Model E-404H Tape Dispenser is made for water-activated tape (gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is an automatic dispenser, which is suitable for tapes with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and it automatically dispenses the perfect different length of tape. This dispenser is created for fast-paced packaging environments where increased productivity,  efficiency and carton sealing output is needed.
  • Product Details

Product Description

Model E-404H Tape Dispenser is made for water-activated tape(gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is an automatic dispenser, which is suitable for tapes with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and it automatically dispenses the perfect different length of tape. This dispenser is created for fast-paced packaging environments where increased productivity,  efficiency and carton sealing output is needed.


Technical Information 

Item No. E-404H
Case Size 585MM*355MM*350MM
Dimensions 510MM*252MM*266MM
Gross Weight 15.49KG
Net Weight 14.2KG
Tape Width 76
Tape Diameter 200
Water Bottle Capacity 1.73L
Brush 2pcs/set


Specifications

This machine is created for fast-paced packaging environments where increased productivity, efficiency and carton sealing output is needed. 

• Advanced automatic paper feed function and light sensor function greatly improve work efficiency.

• Full electronic control system: advanced optional automatic measuring device, accurate cutting tape length.

• Can be programmed to auto-dispense 3 tape lengths for H pattern sealing.



Company Information

As a domestic leader in the tape industry, JL3 TAPE has over 10 years of proven experience in the field. Its performance products, including filament tapes, are designed for demanding construction, electrical and industrial applications and are sold to a broad range of industry, retail stores and large end-users in diverse industries. Water activated gummed tape, well known as great performance and reasonable price.



FAQ 

Q1: Why do you choose us?

1) Fully automated highly standard production lines to produce high quality and low price products.

2) One of the largest manufacturer of filament tape and kraft paper tape in China.

3) Extensive research and development capabilities.    

4) Your inquiries or complaints will be replied within 24 hours.

Q2: What’s your regular payment terms?

1) 30% or 50% deposit, the balance against the copy of B/L at sight.

2) 30% or 50% deposit, the balance by L/C at sight.

3) 100% T/T.

Q3: What’s your shipment methods?

By sea, by air, or by courier express such as DHL / Fedex / TNT etc.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products

When tomorrow turns in today, yesterday, and someday that no more important in your memory, we suddenly realize that we are pushed forward by time.

Electric WAT Dispenser
Electric Water Activated Tape Dispenser E-404
Electric WAT Dispenser E-404 is made for water-activated tape (gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is an automatic dispenser, which is suitable for tapes with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and it automatically dispenses the perfect different length of tape. This dispenser is created for fast-paced packaging environments where increased productivity,  efficiency and carton sealing output is needed.
water-activated paper tape dispenser
Electric WAT Dispenser E-404BH
Model E-404BH Tape Dispenser is made for water-activated tape(gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is an automatic dispenser, which is suitable for tapes with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and it automatically dispenses the perfect different length of tape. This dispenser is created for fast-paced packaging environments where increased productivity,  efficiency and carton sealing output is needed.
Manual  WAT Dispenser
Manual WAT Dispenser M-204
M-204 Manual Tape Dispenser is made for water-activated tape (gummed tape or kraft paper tape) and it is a manual dispenser, applicable for the tape with width range of 36-76mm, 200mm of paper roll diameter, and customized dispensing length with range of 115-690mm .
High Strength Filament Tape
High Strength Strapping Filament Tape JLT-695
JLT-695 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s high strength mono-directional filament tape with good resistance to abrasion, oil and high temperature; Total thickness is 0.15mm, Tensile Strength: 214 lbs/in ; Suitable for transformers, coils and motor parts strapping and fixing.
Repulpable Gummed Paper Tape
Recyclable White Water-Activated Gummed Tape JLN-882
•Eco-Friendly, secure case sealing tape • Gummed paper tape is 100% recyclable and biodegradable. •Produced with kraft paper and potato starch which is completely soluble in water.
High Strength Filament Tape
High Strength Filament Tape JLT-605
JLT-605 Backed with BOPP film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s reinforced mono-directional filament tape, Total thickness is 0.12mm, Tensile Strength: 124 lbs/in; suitable for bundling heavy objects; pipe strapping; pallet fixing; reinforced marine carton packaging; good adhension and holding power.
Repulpable Gummed Paper Tape
Eco Friendly Water-Activated Gummed Tape JLN-870
•Eco-Friendly, secure case sealing tape • Gummed paper tape is 100% recyclable and biodegradable. •Produced with kraft paper and potato starch which is completely soluble in water.
Resedual Free Filament Tape
High Strength Resedual Free Filament Tape JLT-6516
JLT-6516 Backed with BOPP film and reinforced with glass fiber, total thick 0.14mm, tensile strength 163lbs/in. It's high strength mono-directional filament tape with good softness; special adhesive left no residue after peeled off; suitable for fixing the moving parts of household electrical appliances and other industries.
Send A Message
Welcome to Jialong
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact