تجميع وتحديد
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Filament Tape Manufacturer
الاقتصادية الربط الشريط خيوط JLT-602C
JLT-602C المدعومة مع بوب الفيلم و عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. سمك 0.11 مم ، الشد 112 رطل/في. انها تعزيز الاقتصادية أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط;مناسبة متوسطة القوة والتغليف ؛ تجميع مربع-ختم أثناء النقل ؛ express-حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط الأنابيب الربط.
cross weave filament tape
Crossweave عززت خيوط الشريط JLW-302C
JLW-302C المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها قوة عالية ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مع اللزوجة العالية ؛ مجموع سمك 0.15 mm, قوة الشد 124 رطل/في مناسبة لتجميع الأشياء الثقيلة و التعبئة والتغليف الكرتون ؛ البليت تحديد ؛ وختم تجميع عززت البحرية الكرتون.
bi directional filament tape
الصف الاقتصادية ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط JLW-2070
JLW-2070 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها قوة عالية ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مع اللزوجة العالية ؛ مجموع سمك 0.14 mm, قوة الشد على  ؛ 112 رطل/في مناسبة لتجميع الأشياء الثقيلة و كرتون التعبئة العامة ؛ تجميع; عززت البحرية التعبئة والتغليف الكرتون ؛ التعبير عن حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط وهلم جرا.
Filament Tape Manufacturer
ممتاز Tensile Strength الشريط LT-696
JLT-696 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة الفيلم ، عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. مجموع سمك 0.24 MM قوة الشد 472 رطل/في.انها السوبر عالية القوة أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط;لاصق خاص اليسار أي بقايا بعد خلع ؛ مناسب من أجل تجميع حبل سلك من الجسر ، تجميع كابل من الصلب و تحديد ؛ سوبر عالية الشد.
Filament Tape Manufacturer
سوبر عالية القوة أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط LT-609
JLT-609 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة الفيلم ، عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. T الكرك سمك 0.2 MM , قوة الشد 337lbs/في. انها السوبر عالية القوة أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط; لاصق خاص اليسار أي بقايا بعد خلع ؛ مناسب من أجل تجميع حبل سلك من الجسر ، تجميع كابل من الصلب و تحديد ؛ سوبر عالية الشد.
Filament tape (Chemical fiber)  manufacturer
الثقيلة الربط الشريط خيوط JLT-6614
JLT-6614 هو شفاف و قوة عالية خيوط الشريط.مجموع ثينكنيس 0.18 mm, قوة الشد 247lbs/في. الألياف الكيماوية يساهم ارتفاع قوة الشد و تحسين المطاط الصناعي يسلم التصاق أقوى; مقاومة عالية للتآكل. ومقاومة تأثير عالية الطاقة القابضة.
filemant tape fiberglass manufacturer
لاصقة عالية عبر خيوط الشريط JLW-325
JLW-325 المدعومة مع BOPP فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها عززت ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مع اللزوجة العالية ؛ مجموع سمك 0.12 mm, قوة الشد 90/في مناسبة لتجميع الأشياء الثقيلة و كرتون التعبئة العامة ؛ تجميع; عززت البحرية التعبئة والتغليف الكرتون ؛ التعبير عن حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط وهلم جرا.
High Strength Filament Tape
High-Strength الشريط JLT-605
JLT-605 المدعومة مع BOPP فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها عززت أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط ، مجموع سمك 0.12 mm, قوة الشد: 124 رطل/في ؛ مناسب لتجميع الأشياء الثقيلة; أنبوب ضخم; البليت تحديد ؛ عززت البحرية الكرتون والتغليف ؛ جيدة adhension وقوة قابضة.
High Strength Filament Tape
High-Strength الشريط JLT-605A
JLT-605A المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها عززت أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مجموع سمك 0.14 mm, قوة الشد: 128 رطل/في مناسبة لتجميع الأشياء الثقيلة; أنبوب ضخم; البليت تحديد ؛ عززت البحرية الكرتون والتغليف ؛ جيدة adhension وقوة قابضة.
High Strength Filament Tape
High Tensile Strength TapeJLT-602A
JLT-602A المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها قوة عالية أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مع اللزوجة العالية و عقد طويل الأجل السلطة. مجموع سمك 0.15 mm, قوة الشد: 191 رطل/في ؛ مناسبة الأشياء الثقيلة الربط, أنبوب ضخم; المنصات تحديد عززت البحرية الكرتون والتغليف.
High Strength Filament Tape
قوة عالية الربط الشريط خيوط JLT-695
JLT-695 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها قوة عالية أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مع مقاومة جيدة للتآكل, النفط و ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة. مجموع سمك 0.15 mm, قوة الشد: 214 رطل/في ؛ مناسبة المحولات, لفائف المحرك أجزاء الربط و تثبيت.
Filament Tape Manufacturer
الضوء-واجب الشد خيوط الشريط JLT-602
JLT-602 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. سمك 0.1 ملم ، الشد 124 رطل/في. انها عززت الاقتصادية أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط. مناسبة المتوسطة-قوة التعبئة ؛ تجميع مربع-ختم أثناء النقل ؛ express-حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط الأنابيب الربط.
specialty strapping filament tape
لاصقة قوية عبر خيوط الشريط JLW-329
JLW-329 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها قوة عالية ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مع اللزوجة العالية ؛ مجموع سمك 0.12 mm, قوة الشد 124 رطل/في مناسبة لتجميع الأشياء الثقيلة و كرتون التعبئة العامة ؛ تجميع; عززت البحرية cartonpackaging ؛ express-حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط وهلم جرا.
filament tape fiberglass manuafactures suppliers
الاقتصادية أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط JLT-611A
JLT-611A المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها عززت الاقتصادية أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط;تول سميكة 0.10 mm, قوة الشد 90 رطل/في مناسبة المتوسطة-قوة التعبئة ؛ تجميع مربع-ختم أثناء النقل ؛ express-حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط الأنابيب الربط.
إرسال رسالة
مرحبا بك في Jialong
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Bundling and Strengthening
Related Product
Filament Tape Manufacturer
Economic Strapping Filament Tape JLT-602C
JLT-602C Backed with BOPP film and reinforced with glass fiber. The thickness 0.11mm, tensile strength 112 lbs/in. It’s reinforced and economic mono- directional filament tape;suitable for intermediate-strength packaging; bundling and box-sealing during the transportation;express-bag tear tape and pipe strapping.
cross weave filament tape
Crossweave Reinforced Filament Tape JLW-302C
JLW-302C Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s high strength bi-directional filament tape with high viscosity; total thickness 0.15 mm, tensile strength 124 lbs/in; suitable for bundling heavy objects and carton Packaging; pallet fixing; sealing and bundling reinforced marine carton.
specialty strapping filament tape
Strong Adhesive Cross Filament Tape JLW-329
JLW-329 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s high strength bi-directional filament tape with high viscosity; total thickness 0.12 mm, tensile strength 124 lbs/in; suitable for bundling heavy objects and carton packing; general bundling; reinforced marine cartonpackaging; express-bag tear tape and so on.
Filament Tape Manufacturer
Premium Tensile Strength Filament Tape LT-696
JLT-696 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. Total thickness 0.24 MM tensile strength 472 lbs/in.It’s super high strength mono-directional filament tape;special adhesive left no residue after peeled off;suitable for bundling of wire rope of bridge; bundling of steel cable and fixing; super high tensile strength.
Filament Tape Manufacturer
Super High Strength Mono-Directional Filament Tape LT-609
JLT-609 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. Total thickness 0.2MM , tensile strength 337lbs/in. It’s super high strength mono-directional filament tape; special adhesive left no residue after peeled off; suitable for bundling of wire rope of bridge; bundling of steel cable and fixing; super high tensile strength.
Filament tape (Chemical fiber)  manufacturer
Heavy Duty Strapping Filament Tape JLT-6614
JLT-6614 is a transparent and high strength filament tape.Total thinkness 0.18mm, tensile strength 247lbs/in. Chemical fiber contributes higher tensile strength and improved synthetic rubber delivers stronger adhesion; high resistance to abrasion; impact resistance and high holding power.
filament tape fiberglass manuafactures suppliers
Economic Mono-Directional Filament Tape JLT-611A
JLT-611A Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s reinforced and economic mono-directional filament tape;toal thick 0.10 mm, tensile strength 90 lbs/in, suitable for intermediate-strength packing; bundling and box-sealing during the transportation; express-bag tear tape and pipe strapping.
filemant tape fiberglass manufacturer
High Adhesive Cross Filament Tape JLW-325
JLW-325 Backed with BOPP film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s reinforced bi-directional filament tape with high viscosity; total thickness 0.12mm, tensile strength 90lbs/in; suitable for bundling heavy objects and carton packing; general bundling; reinforced marine carton packaging; express-bag tear tape and so on.
High Strength Filament Tape
High Strength Filament Tape JLT-605
JLT-605 Backed with BOPP film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s reinforced mono-directional filament tape, Total thickness is 0.12mm, Tensile Strength: 124 lbs/in; suitable for bundling heavy objects; pipe strapping; pallet fixing; reinforced marine carton packaging; good adhension and holding power.
High Strength Filament Tape
High Strength Filament Tape JLT-605A
JLT-605A Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s reinforced mono-directional filament tape, Total thickness is 0.14mm, Tensile Strength: 128 lbs/in ; suitable for bundling heavy objects; pipe strapping; pallet fixing; reinforced marine carton packaging; good adhension and holding power.
High Strength Filament Tape
High Tensile Strength Filament TapeJLT-602A
JLT-602A Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s high strength mono-directional filament tape with high viscosity and long-term holding power. Total thickness is 0.15 mm, Tensile Strength: 191 lbs/in ; Suitable for heavy objects strapping, pipe strapping; pallets fixing, reinforced marine carton packaging.
High Strength Filament Tape
High Strength Strapping Filament Tape JLT-695
JLT-695 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s high strength mono-directional filament tape with good resistance to abrasion, oil and high temperature; Total thickness is 0.15mm, Tensile Strength: 214 lbs/in ; Suitable for transformers, coils and motor parts strapping and fixing.
Filament Tape Manufacturer
Light-Duty Tensile Strength Filament Tape JLT-602
JLT-602 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. The thickness 0.1 MM, tensile strength 124 lbs/in. It’s reinforced and economic mono- directional filament tape;suitable for intermediate-strength packing; bundling and box-sealing during the transportation;express-bag tear tape and pipe strapping.
bi directional filament tape
Economic Grade Bi-Directional Filament Tape JLW-2070
JLW-2070 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s high strength bi-directional filament tape with high viscosity; total thickness 0.14 mm, tensile strength 112 lbs/in; suitable for bundling heavy objects and carton packing; general bundling; reinforced marine carton packaging; express-bag tear tape and so on.
Send A Message
Welcome to Jialong
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact