ختم الشريط
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Double-Sided Filament Tape JLW-315C
مزدوجة الاكريليك لاصق الشريط خيوط JLW-315C
JLW-315C المدعومة مع ورقة بيضاء و عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية ، المجموع سمك 0.31 ملم ، الشد 67 رطلا/في. انها قوة عالية ثنائية الاتجاه على الوجهين الشريط خيوط. التصاق جيدة على السطوح الخشنة. مناسبة الذاتي التصاق مواد الديكور; حصريا المشترك من الكلمة الرياضة.
Double-Sided Filament Tape JLW-313A
مزدوج الوجهين عبر نسج خيوط الشريط JLW-313A
JLW-313A المدعومة مع فيلم أبيض و عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. مجموع سمك 0.27 mm, الشد 67 رطلا/في. انها قوة عالية ثنائية الاتجاه على الوجهين الشريط خيوط. التصاق جيدة على السطوح الخشنة. مناسبة الذاتي التصاق مواد الديكور; حصريا رغوة ختم الشريط من النوافذ والأبواب.
Double-Sided Filament Tape JLW-316BG
قوة عالية على الوجهين الشريط خيوط JLW-316BG
JLW-316BG المدعومة مع فيلم أبيض و عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. Totla سمك o.26mm, الشد 67 رطلا/في. انها قوة عالية ثنائية الاتجاه على الوجهين الشريط خيوط. التصاق جيدة على السطوح الخشنة. مناسبة الذاتي التصاق مواد الديكور; حصريا رغوة ختم الشريط من للحريق والأبواب والنوافذ.
Double-Sided Filament Tape
قوة عالية عبر خيوطها على الوجهين الشريط خيوط JLW-313
JLW-313 المدعومة مع عازل ورقة عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. مجموع سمك 0.30 ملم ، الشد 67 رطلا/في. انها قوة عالية ثنائية الاتجاه على الوجهين الشريط خيوط. التصاق جيدة على السطوح الخشنة. مناسبة الذاتي التصاق مواد الديكور; حصريا رغوة ختم الشريط من النوافذ والأبواب.
JLW-323 bi-directional double sided filament tape
على الوجهين مش خيوط الشريط JLW-323
JLW-323 المدعومة مع عازل ورقة عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. مجموع سمك 0.20 mm, الشد 200 N/25mm. انها عززت ثنائية الاتجاه على الوجهين الشريط خيوط; أعلى قوة التصاق; مناسب التصاق طبقة العزل من الكلمة ؛ البلاستيك المواد ؛ رغوة ؛ المنسوجات; non-النسيج والأقمشة بو.
إرسال رسالة
مرحبا بك في Jialong
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Sealing Strip
Related Product
Double-Sided Filament Tape JLW-315C
Double-Sided Acrylic Adhesive Filament Tape JLW-315C
JLW-315C Backed with white paper and reinforced with glass fiber, total thickness is 0.31mm, tensile strength is 67 lbs/in. It’s high strength bi-directional double-sided filament tape. good adhesion to rough surfaces; suitable for the self-adhesion of decoration articles; exclusively for the joint of sports floor.
Double-Sided Filament Tape JLW-313A
Double Sided Cross Woven Filament Tape JLW-313A
JLW-313A Backed with white film and reinforced with glass fiber. Total thickness is 0.27mm, tensile strength is 67 lbs/in. It’s high strength bi-directional double-sided filament tape. good adhesion to rough surfaces; suitable for the self-adhesion of decoration articles; exclusively for foam sealing strip of windows and doors.
Double-Sided Filament Tape JLW-316BG
High Strength Double-Sided Filament Tape JLW-316BG
JLW-316BG Backed with white film and reinforced with glass fiber. Totla thickness is o.26mm, tensile strength is 67 lbs/in. It’s high strength bi-directional double-sided filament tape. good adhesion to rough surfaces; suitable for the self-adhesion of decoration articles; exclusively for foam sealing strip of fireproof doors and windows.
Double-Sided Filament Tape
High Strength Cross Weaved Double-Sided Filament Tape JLW-313
JLW-313 Backed with glassine paper and reinforced with glass fiber. Total thickness is 0.30mm, tensile strength is 67 lbs/in. It’s high strength bi-directional double-sided filament tape. good adhesion to rough surfaces; suitable for the self-adhesion of decoration articles; exclusively for foam sealing strip of windows and doors.
JLW-323 bi-directional double sided filament tape
Double-Sided Mesh Filament Tape JLW-323
JLW-323 Backed with glassine paper and reinforced with glass fiber. Total thickness is 0.20mm, tensile strength is 200 N/25mm. It’s reinforced bi-directional double-sided filament tape; higher adhesion strength; suitable for the adhesion to insulation layer of floor; plastic articles; foam; textiles; non-weaving fabrics and PU.
Send A Message
Welcome to Jialong
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact