التعبير عن حقيبة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Filament Tape Manufacturer
الضوء-واجب الشد خيوط الشريط JLT-602
JLT-602 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. سمك 0.1 ملم ، الشد 124 رطل/في. انها عززت الاقتصادية أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط. مناسبة المتوسطة-قوة التعبئة ؛ تجميع مربع-ختم أثناء النقل ؛ express-حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط الأنابيب الربط.
Filament Tape Manufacturer
الاقتصادية الربط الشريط خيوط JLT-602C
JLT-602C المدعومة مع بوب الفيلم و عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. سمك 0.11 مم ، الشد 112 رطل/في. انها تعزيز الاقتصادية أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط;مناسبة متوسطة القوة والتغليف ؛ تجميع مربع-ختم أثناء النقل ؛ express-حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط الأنابيب الربط.
bi directional filament tape
الصف الاقتصادية ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط JLW-2070
JLW-2070 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها قوة عالية ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مع اللزوجة العالية ؛ مجموع سمك 0.14 mm, قوة الشد على  ؛ 112 رطل/في مناسبة لتجميع الأشياء الثقيلة و كرتون التعبئة العامة ؛ تجميع; عززت البحرية التعبئة والتغليف الكرتون ؛ التعبير عن حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط وهلم جرا.
specialty strapping filament tape
لاصقة قوية عبر خيوط الشريط JLW-329
JLW-329 المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها قوة عالية ثنائية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط مع اللزوجة العالية ؛ مجموع سمك 0.12 mm, قوة الشد 124 رطل/في مناسبة لتجميع الأشياء الثقيلة و كرتون التعبئة العامة ؛ تجميع; عززت البحرية cartonpackaging ؛ express-حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط وهلم جرا.
filament tape fiberglass manuafactures suppliers
الاقتصادية أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط JLT-611A
JLT-611A المدعومة مع الحيوانات الأليفة فيلم عززت مع الألياف الزجاجية. انها عززت الاقتصادية أحادية الاتجاه خيوط الشريط;تول سميكة 0.10 mm, قوة الشد 90 رطل/في مناسبة المتوسطة-قوة التعبئة ؛ تجميع مربع-ختم أثناء النقل ؛ express-حقيبة المسيل للدموع الشريط الأنابيب الربط.
إرسال رسالة
مرحبا بك في Jialong
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Express Bag Sealing
Related Product
Filament Tape Manufacturer
Economic Strapping Filament Tape JLT-602C
JLT-602C Backed with BOPP film and reinforced with glass fiber. The thickness 0.11mm, tensile strength 112 lbs/in. It’s reinforced and economic mono- directional filament tape;suitable for intermediate-strength packaging; bundling and box-sealing during the transportation;express-bag tear tape and pipe strapping.
Filament Tape Manufacturer
Light-Duty Tensile Strength Filament Tape JLT-602
JLT-602 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. The thickness 0.1 MM, tensile strength 124 lbs/in. It’s reinforced and economic mono- directional filament tape;suitable for intermediate-strength packing; bundling and box-sealing during the transportation;express-bag tear tape and pipe strapping.
bi directional filament tape
Economic Grade Bi-Directional Filament Tape JLW-2070
JLW-2070 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s high strength bi-directional filament tape with high viscosity; total thickness 0.14 mm, tensile strength 112 lbs/in; suitable for bundling heavy objects and carton packing; general bundling; reinforced marine carton packaging; express-bag tear tape and so on.
specialty strapping filament tape
Strong Adhesive Cross Filament Tape JLW-329
JLW-329 Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s high strength bi-directional filament tape with high viscosity; total thickness 0.12 mm, tensile strength 124 lbs/in; suitable for bundling heavy objects and carton packing; general bundling; reinforced marine cartonpackaging; express-bag tear tape and so on.
filament tape fiberglass manuafactures suppliers
Economic Mono-Directional Filament Tape JLT-611A
JLT-611A Backed with PET film and reinforced with glass fiber. It’s reinforced and economic mono-directional filament tape;toal thick 0.10 mm, tensile strength 90 lbs/in, suitable for intermediate-strength packing; bundling and box-sealing during the transportation; express-bag tear tape and pipe strapping.
Send A Message
Welcome to Jialong
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact